Help Centre
Deleting Your Profile
Deleting your profile will permanently remove your account and profile details.
If you’re unsure about anything, contact our support team and we’ll help you.
1. Sign in to your profile
2. Click 'Account'.
3. Scroll down and click 'delete profile'.
Still need help?